One comment on “Solving a Linear System

  1. This field was one of the ones which left me most baffled when I was a wee undergraduate taking physics classes, possibly because a combination of AP credits and double-majoring meant I was getting some of this before I’d had quite enough linear algebra, and partly because the instructors didn’t make clear the links between matrices and eigenvectors that were needed.

    Once I did understand the links the wonderful ocean of problems that were made not just simpler, but simpler in the same ways, really awed me.

Leave a Reply

